Skip to content

April 2023

Moon Mapping: Leveraging This Cycle in Your Planning


Moon mapping is the application of lunar phase energy to our planning process. This 8-phase cycle over the course of 28 days can support setting and fulfilling our intentions.

It allows you to revisit your goals on a monthly basis. Your focus can be a single short-term goal that you expect to take a month such as establishing a new habit. Or, it can be a long-term goal that you expect to make some progress on each month and can break down into appropriate subgoals or steps on the way to the ultimate goal.

For short-term goals, the lunar cycle provides time-bound accountability. For longer terms goals, the feedback and discovery you get each month provide a foundation for the next.

Read More »Moon Mapping: Leveraging This Cycle in Your Planning

The Art of Having it All: Review and coaching application


“The Art of Having It All” by Christie Whitman is a compelling and insightful book that provides a comprehensive guide to achieving success and fulfillment in all areas of life. Through her own personal experiences and teachings with Universal Laws, Christie offers practical tools and strategies for readers to manifest their dreams and desires, while also finding balance and joy in the present moment.


The first step in this process is identifying the desires that are unique to you. These are not external factors that you think will bring happiness but the inner contentment that arises from your experience. The reason that many of these desires have not happened is that through social construction we have learned to impose conditions. The beliefs that we have acquired place constraints on what we think is possible.

Read More »The Art of Having it All: Review and coaching application

Expressing Love in Your Life


The ultimate force in the universe is Love. It tops the emotional scale given in the Abraham Hicks books. It is the peak experience described in Enlightenment. How can we experience more of it in our relationships with ourselves and others?

For those seeking to raise conscious awareness, experiencing more love is about the extent of surrender and acceptance for what is across all areas of life. This is not the same as tolerating or putting up with something. It is being absolutely ok with whatever presents.

There are 8 different types of love according to the ancient Greeks. These are Agape, Eros, Phila, Philautia, Storge, Pragma, Ludus, and Mania. Each of these can be considered from this perspective of radical acceptance.

Read More »Expressing Love in Your Life